Weekly Release List | Home delivery for new comics, graphic novels, merchandise, apparel & more!

Free Shipping
Midtown Comics
Hi, Guest !
Featured Sale
Submit Search
Midtown Gift CardsMidtown Exclusive Box
Home >  Search
Twitter Facebook Print
 
Search Summary
Narrow Your Search
spacer By Discount : 

loading

spacer By Category : 

spacer Sub Category : 

spacer By Publishers : 

loading

spacer By Date : 

loading

spacer By Price : 

loading

Release Status
Currently showing - 25 of 288 In-Stock Items
Use the filters on the left to narrow your results
PAGE 1 OF 12 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
LIST
  SHOW OUT-OF-STOCK SORT BY :  JUMP TO LETTER : 
  TEXT-ONLY
Your Price $33.99 You save $6.00 (15%)
Regular Price $39.99
add to cart
45 of the hottest artists working in comics and illustartion today bring their own interpretations to 45 2000 AD characters in this oversized art book celebrating the 45th Anniversary of the Galaxy's Greatest Comic. Earth's most popular comic and illustration artists to interpret the charac... [more]
Your Price $84.99 You save $15.00 (15%)
Regular Price $99.99
add to cart
A complete monograph of the unique and subversive artist Joe Coleman, the "walking ghost of old America." Joe Coleman paints incredibly detailed portraits of sinners, saints, freaks, and personal friends that collectively present a dark history of America. Painting with a single-hair brush... [more]
Your Price $29.75 You save $5.25 (15%)
Regular Price $35.00
add to cart
It's spooky, it's kooky, it'll have you playing hooky-it's another Toilet-bound Hanako-kun artbook, Aidalro Illustrations 2! This installment contains over two hundred images, including all the color pages published in Monthly GFantasy from 2019-2021, art from the creator's Twitter account, and all-... [more]
Your Price $110.49 You save $19.50 (15%)
Regular Price $129.99
add to cart
AD 2019: The year the world caught up to AKIRA. Two years before this milestone, author Katsuhiro Otomo worked with artist Kosuke Kawamura to enrobe a Tokyo city block in a collage of gripping moments from the manga that revolutionized an art form. Then, over the next two years, he did it twice more... [more]
Your Price $13.15 You save $9.84 (43%)
Regular Price $22.99
add to cart
A poignant tribute to the life of Matthew Shepard and his legacy in the fight for LGBTQ+ rights, published on the 25th anniversary of the formation of the Matthew Shepard Foundation. Always Matt is an emotional yet ultimately hopeful look at the progress that's been made, as well as the wor... [more]
Your Price $42.50 You save $7.50 (15%)
Regular Price $50.00
add to cart
The official art book for the animated movie The Amazing Maurice, based on the Carnegie Medal-winning Discworld novel by Terry Pratchett.... [more]
Your Price $42.49 You save $7.50 (15%)
Regular Price $49.99
add to cart
Continuing their popular ART OF series of movie tie-in books, Marvel presents its latest blockbuster achievement! Featuring exclusive concept artwork, behind-the-scenes photographs, production stills, and in-depth interviews with the cast and crew, THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN: THE ART OF THE MOVIE is a d... [more]
Your Price $9.15 You save $6.84 (43%)
Regular Price $15.99
add to cart
This official Amulet coloring book includes more than 90 images to color! Fill in portraits of your favorite characters, including Emily, Navin, Miskit, Leon, Trellis, Vigo, Elf King, Max, and more! Color in patterned pages full of objects familiar to any Stonekeeper and scenes featuring your favori... [more]
Your Price $21.24 You save $3.75 (15%)
Regular Price $24.99
add to cart
Archie's new hardcover art book is a beautifully-designed celebration of Francesco Francavilla's time at Archie. This art book is a gorgeously designed oversize hardcover edition featuring the complete collection of his comic book covers and more. This title goes behind-the-scenes on Francavilla's w... [more]
Your Price $38.25 You save $6.75 (15%)
Regular Price $45.00
add to cart
For fans of Dungeons & Dragons and the blockbuster fantasy adventure film Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves, this gorgeous tome showcases the storytelling, worldbuilding, and creativity behind the movie. Join in the adventures across Faerun with stars Chris Pine, Michelle Rodriguez, Hugh Grant... [more]
Your Price $42.50 You save $7.50 (15%)
Regular Price $50.00
add to cart
Delve behind the scenes and learn the secrets of the making of this epic wizarding world video game, Hogwarts Legacy. The Art and Making of Hogwarts Legacy takes readers on a journey through the creation of this immersive, open-world action RPG set in the world first introduced in ... [more]
Your Price $27.23 You save $17.77 (39%)
Regular Price $45.00
add to cart
A beautfully produced hardback coffee table book celebrating the acclaimed and bestselling Sniper Elite franchise. Delve into the history of the games, how they were made, and the real-life context behind the settings and characters. The Art & Making of Sniper Elite covers the whol... [more]
Your Price $46.75 You save $8.25 (15%)
Regular Price $55.00
add to cart
The official and definitive companion book to Denis Villeneuve's 2017 sequel to Ridley Scott's 1982 original film. This revised and enhanced edition adds 20 new pages of original content which include the movie's spoiler scenes.... [more]
Your Price $33.99 You save $6.00 (15%)
Regular Price $39.99
add to cart
The official behind-the-scenes companion to Prime Video's hit animated series, INVINCIBLE!

THE ART OF INVINCIBLE SEASON 1 features exclusive character, background, and vehicle designs, key art, and more! This volume takes fans behind the scenes and includes interviews with key creatives, including... [more]

Your Price $39.99 You save $10.00 (20%)
Regular Price $49.99
Amphibia chronicles the adventures of three best friends who find themselves magically transported to the world of Amphibia, a wild marshland tropical island full of anthropomorphic amphibians and dangerous beasts. The three girls are separated when they arrive in Amphibia, and must go on the... [more]
Your Price $29.74 You save $5.25 (15%)
Regular Price $34.99
add to cart
The maestro is in the house! The Best Artwork from a stunning Career in Comics Collected in an All-New Art Book. The first release from the All-New All-Different label: ALIEN BOOKS!

Superstar artist Ariel Olivetti has worked with American publishers such as Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Dark Horse, BO... [more]

Your Price $21.24 You save $3.75 (15%)
Regular Price $24.99
add to cart
The maestro is in the house! The Best Artwork from a stunning Career in Comics Collected in an All-New Art Book. The first release from the All-New All-Different label: ALIEN BOOKS!

Superstar artist Ariel Olivetti has worked with American publishers such as Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Dark Horse, BO... [more]

Your Price $79.99 You save $20.00 (20%)
Regular Price $99.99
A full-color deluxe hardcover set that chronicling the development of the newest game in the iconic Assassin's Creed saga with exclusive packaging and lavish treatments.

Two compelling new protagonists, Naoe--an adept shinobi assassin from Iga Province--and Yasuke--the powerful Afric... [more]

Your Price $39.99 You save $10.00 (20%)
Regular Price $49.99
A full-color over-sized hardcover volume chronicling the development of the newest game in the iconic Assassin's Creed saga.

Two compelling new protagonists, Naoe--an adept shinobi assassin from Iga Province--and Yasuke--the powerful African samurai of historical renown--emerge from ... [more]

Your Price $42.50 You save $7.50 (15%)
Regular Price $50.00
add to cart
The Art of Blade Runner: Black Lotus is a study and celebration of the artwork that went into making the first ever Blade Runner animated series.... [more]
Your Price $36.00 You save $9.00 (20%)
Regular Price $45.00
The Art of Borderlands 3 is a breathtaking celebration of Gearbox Software's critically acclaimed role-playing shooter video game series. Featuring hundreds of pieces of dynamic concept art, this book includes full-color images that illustrate how the Borderlands team brought the game's larger-than-... [more]
Your Price $12.09 You save $7.90 (40%)
Regular Price $19.99
add to cart
Explore the heartwarming and hilarious world of WEBTOON Originals Boyfriends series through exclusive content, step-by-step drawing tutorials, and artistic guidance from its creator. Boy meets boy... meets boy... meets boy! The Boyfriends series is an LGBTQ+ webcomic about getting yourself a ... [more]
Your Price $14.44 You save $2.55 (15%)
Regular Price $16.99
add to cart
Just in time for the cult classic film's 30th anniversary comes a revised 2nd edition of Art of Coloring: Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas! This refreshed interior features re-inked art throughout that make the whimsically macabre artwork, patterns, and designs inspired by Hallow... [more]
Your Price $33.99 You save $6.00 (15%)
Regular Price $39.99
add to cart
Since the first serialized adventures in 1912 of the Martian Princess Dejah Thoris and her beloved hero, John Carter, science fiction and fantasy enthusiasts have dreamed of the faraway Red Planet, its wondrous sights and monstrous perils. In this second volume of The Art of Dejah Thoris and the Wor... [more]
Your Price $21.24 You save $3.75 (15%)
Regular Price $24.99
add to cart
"After the debut of the global smash-hit manga Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, Koyoharu Gotouge instantly became one of the most popular artists in the world! The trials and travails of Tanjiro and Nezuko, two siblings cursed by fate, touched the hearts of fans even as the beautifully drawn action s... [more]
PAGE 1 OF 12 NEXT >> GO TO PAGE :  GO PER PAGE : 
Deals of the Week
Clearance
Why Midtown Comics?
Midtown Comics App 20% Off Your First Order Midtown App on Google Play Midtown App on App Store

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft We Accept Paypal New York Comic Con Logo cbldf Comics Pro Five Points Festival